RandomReader

March 22, 2019

I have sensitive skin and this doesn’t break me out. Very moisturizing, good quality, thick mask with lots of serum. Leaves you refreshed.

View Verified Review

TAB

March 9, 2019

Use every other day particulate when my skin feels like it needs to be softened and hydrated… order two packs every month through subscribe and save to make sure I never run out

View Verified Review

Deb

December 12, 2018

I purchase the Puriface collagen boost mask 5 pack on a regular basis and have found it to be richly beneficial for my dry skin.This moisturizing formula has worked better for me than other products I have used. I do maintain a regimented skincare routine which is habitual and has served me well. I recently turned 70 yet continue to hear nice compliments about my glowing, smooth skin. My beloved mother started me on a healthy skin care regime at the age of 12 because she was in the beauty business. No. I have not had a facelift. I do have monthly lunchtime chemical peels professionally performed via an aesthetician at my dermatologist’s office. I also like dermapen treatments for anti-aging benefits.

View Verified Review

rayla55

September 30, 2018

I have been using this particular mask for a few months now. I truly feel it’s one of the best masks on the market. A little more expensive than others I have tried but well worth the extra money. After I use it my face feels brighter and tighter. I find the effects last well into the week.

View Verified Review

Linda Kovacevich

August 1, 2018

Was surprised how much better my face feels after using one of these masks. They do seem to make my skin glow slightly after using.

View Verified Review

Jwahwah

May 2, 2018

Makes my face feel soft and appear smoother.

View Verified Review

QueenB

March 19, 2018

I was happy with this product. I’ve only used one of the 5 packs so far and am using it as a step in my Korean skincare routine. The product did not tear as I’ve had some sheet masks do. It went on my face easily, and was soaked in product. There was plenty there to rub onto my neck as well and moisturize it also. I didn’t have any issues with breakouts after either. I let the product soak into my skin after I removed the mask, just gently patting it into my face. I felt extremely moisturized and pampered. I would purchase this product again.

View Verified Review

Amazon Customer

February 1, 2018

I use face masks from time to time to try and replenish moisture and nutrients in my skin and also have purchased and tried using expensive topical creams for my under eye bags but have seen little to no results in those alternatives. I’ve used Puriface about 3 nights now and I feel like my face already looks a bit tighter under my eyes. It’s light enough (for me – everyone’s skin is different) no break outs, no extra oil producing on my skin the next day. There is no scent – if slightly, just a hint of face lotion smell, which I doesn’t bother me at all. The masks are soaked in the solution so they take some time to dry but its great because you know your skin is absorbing a lot of it. The left over solution in the pouch, I try to seal the pouch and save for the next day. After I wash my face before bed, I’ll apply whats remaining in the pouch for a little boost to my face lotion. From the face masks I’ve tried (continuously as well) this product seems to have the most results. Definitely would recommend trying the 5-pack for a test run!

View Verified Review

candy

January 27, 2018

This is a very effective mask sheet for brightening. I removed the sheets after 15minutes and my skin got brightened and it stayed all day which it was amazing!! The quality is compatible with expensive line such as SK II (well known brand for brightening) An extra tip is that after remove a sheet and put it on your face, squeeze out all the serum in the pouch and apply on the face 🙂

View Verified Review

scho

January 16, 2018

My wife and I have been using face packs for a while now. This face mask definitely stands out – the fragrance and feel during and after having the mask on my face was delightful. Super easy to use – didn’t stick or fall apart like a lot of the masks out there. Also the price is excellent compared to other premium masks. Highly Recommend!

View Verified Review

Amazon Customer

December 27, 2017

Great product. My skin is dry (especially in the winter months) and I’m glad that I decided to try this out – it’s worked great and my face feels great. I would recommend!

View Verified Review

C. Kohler

December 27, 2017

I use sheet masks twice a week for my 7, sometimes 9 step KBeauty routine. I have found my holy grail to sheet masks in Puriface!! I’m so happy I no longer have so spend $$$$ on other brands when what puriface offers is a good price AND good product/results. Especially during winter months and this cold weather, my face is undoubtedly left very dry and looking “flaky”… after using this product just two times I can already feel a huge difference in my skin texture and feel. It feels so moisturized and dewy, I cant stop feeling up my cheeks!! I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase this. If you want to get “sheetfaced” with satisfying results, THIS IS IT! 🙂

View Verified Review

Christina

December 17, 2017

Great Sheet mask!! I’ve used so many and this one by far actually works and leaves your face feeling dewy and moisturizerized!! Smells great too!! Love will keep buying 😉

View Verified Review

Tyler D.

December 17, 2017

These masks are so amazing! They are very moisturizing/hydrating and so soft on your skin packed with substantially high ingredients! There was tons of product in one sheet mask I was able to use the excess product on my body too! I’ve tried tons of sheet masks and you will not be disappointed with these!

View Verified Review

MattS

December 11, 2017

Love them! Left my skin feeling super hydrated and really soft. I will buy them again.

View Verified Review

Sabrina

August 3, 2018

This mask really helps hydrate and smooth my skin. My face looks much softer and brighter than before I started using this product. My husband thinks that my fine wrinkles seem to be less visible, which makes me feel younger than my real age.

View Verified Review

Shannon

July 20, 2018

These masks are amazingly refreshing! Love it! So hydrating!

View Verified Review

Apryl Kisandria Varga

June 28, 2018

Hi, It took me several days to decide on this product. I had noticed that my face was in need of some natural interventions. The price was a consideration as well. I tried this the day it arrived and it felt good to just do something for myself, and the mask felt awesome. I have rosacea, so need to be cautious about what I put on my face. This not only left my face rejuvenated, soft, moisturized but also did not bother my rosacea. The next day I woke up with a noticeable difference in the way my face felt. Not only my face but myself, I did something to make me feel better. I highly recommend this product.

View Verified Review

Maria L.

June 10, 2018

The mask is a thicker, softer, more absorbent material than I’ve seen before and I liked that they were unscented. It held a lot of product but didn’t drip and I could rub the extra on my neck and hands. I get clogged pores around my chin and after using the mask just one time they appeared smaller and less inflamed. I plan on using these regularly now. Also the packaging is pretty and sleek.

View Verified Review

ROLANDO SOLIS SALCIDO

June 5, 2018

These sheet masks are amazing! Not only is the packaging extremely cute and simple, but the masks themselves are one of the best I’ve tried so far! I have dehydrated yet oily skin, and these face masks made my skin feel and look good right after one use! They are extremely hydrating and they are also the gel-like type which adhere to the skin very easily without having to adjust the sheet mask every few seconds. They also have a nice cooling effect I even used the leftover essence on my neck and arms. Once I rubbed the leftover on my arms and neck, the liquid was absorbed within minutes, and the next morning my skin was extremely soft and hydrated! Highly recommend for intense hydration (without the oily/creamy feeling after having worked the essence on the face). Will definitely purchase again!

View Verified Review

Amazon Customer

May 17, 2018

The sheet mask was so easy to use. I have very sensitive skin, and this product was very gentle and soothing; leaving my skin feeling soft and smooth.

View Verified Review

Seong Ji Hong

April 26, 2018

Cute package and extra hydration! Light and refreshing! This is one of my top facial mask sheets out of all Korean mask sheets. It gives me long-last real moisture on my skin and I loved the texture of essence. Very light and dewy(not thick and sticky). I have a complex skin so it’s hard to find the one that fits on my skin type, but this one feels very refreshed and hydrated. Also love the fact that it contains enough essence to put on my neck and hands, plus extra on mask sheet. I would highly recommend this for daily mask to rest and refresh your skin.

View Verified Review

JY

April 25, 2018

The packaging looked really pretty, first of all. And the mask itself was made of material (algae, according to the package) that was really absorbent and easy to apply to my face. Once on my face it felt good and stayed in place, unlike some masks that are made of paper-like fiber-y material, which don’t stay on and are flimsy because they are thin. After application my face felt refreshed but you really notice the effect the day after. My skin felt hydrated without being oily, which feels amazing. I would highly recommend for individuals with combination-oily skin. Downside is that it is kind of pricey.

View Verified Review

Amazon Customer

April 26, 2018

This mask is very moisturizing and great for my sensitive skin! I will recommend them to my friends!

View Verified Review